Return to mobile version


This dedicated group of volunteers works year-round to support Wish Ball with their expertise, connections and other contributions.

2020 Wish Ball Committee


Janis Douglas
Kristin Komar
Simon Landon
Hilary Mikulich
Amie Milano


Julianna Conenna
Brian Crawford
Codi Goodis
Nora Green
Sarah Kittel
Kevin Loughery
Trish Lynch
Megan Mohoney
Kelli Matula
Dana Parenti
Trish Rich
Fallon Ryan
Sydney Sandock
Caitlin Stephen
Brian Termini
Pamela Werner
Madison Wright


Debbie Purcell
Kara Pietrowski
Make-A-Wish® Illinois
640 North LaSalle Drive
Suite 280
Chicago, IL 60654
(312) 602-9474
Toll Free (800) 978-9474